Birthday

Grumpy Cat wishes Twins a (happy) birthday!

Today Parker and I turn 19.

dang. We’re old! (Haha just kidding)

But Parkers not here.

This is only the second time in our entire lives that we have been apart for our birthday.

The first time was when he was on the National Jamboree for Scouts a few summers ago, and even then, I got to call him.

It’s weird.

When we were little, I hated sharing a birthday. Now it just doesn’t seem right without him here.

All I really want for my birthday is to give him a big hug, like this one:

IMG_7716(This picture makes my cry literally every time I look at it.)

377498_2798202200625_2125240642_nI feel like this picture describes us perfectly.

Leave a Reply

